Cart 0
Pop Goes Lullaby 4 - Album Download

Pop Goes Lullaby 4 - Album Download

$ 9.99
              1. Cool Kids (Lullaby Rendition of Echosmith)
              2. Shake it Off (Lullaby Rendition of Taylor Swift)
              3. Don’t  (Lullaby Rendition of Ed Sheeran)
              4. All About That Bass (Lullaby Rendition of Meghan Trainor)
              5. I’m Not The Only One (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
              6. This is How We Do (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
              7. Me Against The World (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
              8. Blame (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
              9. Fireball (Lullaby Rendition of Pitbull)
              10. Rude (Lullaby Rendition of Magic!)

                                                                                                                            Jammy Jams LLC 2014, © by individual writers as listed within


                                                                                                                            Who’s got the coolest kid in the nursery? YOU do! Because you play your baby “Pop Goes Lullaby 4” to rock them to sleep every night. Jammy Jams’ latest release features lullaby renditions of pop songs currently in the charts. Hits by Meghan Trainor, Katy Perry,Taylor Swift, Sam Smith and more transformed into beautiful instrumental lullabies.


                                                                                                                            Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style. Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more performed and arranged by Jeff Bradford and Tim Phillips. Instrumental lullabies that will Hip-Hop, Pop and Rock your baby to sleep!

                                                                                                                            Share this Product

                                                                                                                            More from this collection