Cart 0
Pop Goes Lullaby 3 - Album Download

Pop Goes Lullaby 3 - Album Download

$ 9.99
            1. Dark Horse (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
            2. Stay With Me (Lullaby Rendition of Sam Smith)
            3. Fancy  (Lullaby Rendition of Iggy Azalea)
            4. Maps (Lullaby Rendition of Maroon 5)
            5. Ain’t it Fun (Lullaby Rendition of Paramore)
            6. Summer (Lullaby Rendition of Calvin Harris)
            7. Problem (Lullaby Rendition of Ariana Grande)
            8. Am I Wrong (Lullaby Rendition of Nico & Vinz)
            9. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Lullaby Rendition of Fall Out Boy)
            10. Chandelier (Lullaby Rendition of Sia)

                                                                                                        Jammy Jams LLC 2014, © by individual writers as listed within

                                                                                                        Who’s got the coolest kid in the nursery?  YOU do!  Because you play your little one “Pop Goes Lullaby 3” to rock them to sleep every night. Hits by Iggy Azalea, Katy Perry, Ariana Grande, Sam Smith and more transformed into beautiful instrumental lullabies.

                                                                                                        Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style. Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more performed and arranged by Jeff Bradford and Tim Phillips. Instrumental lullabies that will Hip-Hop, Pop and Rock your baby to sleep!

                                                                                                        Share this Product

                                                                                                        More from this collection