Cart 0

Pop Goes Lullaby 2

$ 9.99
          1. Just Give Me A Reason (Lullaby Rendition of Pink & Nate Ruess)
          2. The Monster (Lullaby Rendition of Eminem & Rihanna)
          3. Roar (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
          4. Can’t Hold Us (Lullaby Rendition of Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
          5. Still Into You (Lullaby Rendition of Paramore)
          6. Where Are We Now? (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
          7. Get Lucky (Lullaby Rendition of Daft Punk)
          8. Wrecking Ball (Lullaby Rendition of Miley Cyrus)
          9. Wake Me Up (Lullaby Rendition of Avicii)
          10. Someone Like You (Lullaby Rendition of Adele)

                                                                                    Jammy Jams LLC 2014, © by individual writers as listed within

                                                                                    AVAILABLE FORMATS:
                                                                                    (CHOOSE ABOVE)

                                                                                    • CD + DIGITAL COPY
                                                                                    • FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD
                                                                                    • ALBUM DOWNLOAD CARD
                                                                                      Great for gifts! Card includes an exclusive download code to redeem all tracks and artwork from album. Card is printed on high quality plastic, same as most retail gift cards.

                                                                                    Can’t get enough of lullabies for your special pop star? Jammy Jams is proud to announce the second edition of “Pop Goes Lullaby”. With “Pop Goes Lullaby 2”, Jammy Jams premieres soothing renditions of megahits by PinkEminemDaft PunkKaty PerryAdeleAvicii and Miley Cyrus. These lullabies provide calming, tender music to baby while providing entertainment to the parents . Listen to divine instrumental versions of smash hits like, “Wrecking Ball”, “Get Lucky” or “Roar”. Required listening to be the coolest kid in the nursery.

                                                                                    Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style. Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more performed and arranged by Jeff Bradford and Tim Phillips. Instrumental lullabies that will Hip-Hop, Pop and Rock your baby to sleep!

                                                                                    Share this Product

                                                                                    More from this collection