Cart 0

Little Headbangers 4: Sunset Strip Goes Lullaby

$ 9.99
        1. Round and Round (Lullaby Rendition of Ratt)
        2. Dance The Night Away (Lullaby Rendition of Van Halen)
        3. Kickstart My Heart (Lullaby Rendition of Motley Crue)
        4. Sweet Child O’ Mine (Lullaby Rendition of Guns N’ Roses)
        5. Wild Child (Lullaby Rendition of W.A.S.P.)
        6. I Won’t Forget You (Lullaby Rendition of Poison)
        7. Cum On Feel The Noize (Lullaby Rendition of Quiet Riot)
        8. Heaven (Lullaby Rendition of Warrant)
        9. Too Young To Fall In Love (Lullaby Rendition of Motley Crue)
        10. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love (Lullaby Rendition of Van Halen)

                                                              Jammy Jams LLC 2015, © by individual writers as listed within

                                                              AVAILABLE FORMATS:
                                                              (CHOOSE ABOVE)

                                                              • CD + Digital Copy
                                                              • Full Album Download
                                                              • Album Download Card
                                                                Great for gifts! Card includes an exclusive download code to redeem all tracks and artwork from album. Card is printed on high quality plastic, same as most retail gift cards.
                                                              • Bundle 1: CD + "Little Headbanger" - Toddler Tee (2T)
                                                              • Bundle 2: CD +"Little Headbanger" - Onesie (12M)
                                                              • Bundle 3: Album Download Card + "Little Headbanger" - Toddler Tee (2T)
                                                              • Bundle 4: Album Download Card + "Little Headbanger" - Onesie (12M)

                                                              Do you have a “Wild Child” who would rather “Dance The Night Away” than go to sleep? Then, it’s time to introduce them to “Little Headbangers 4: Sunset Strip Goes Lullaby”. Take them on a trip back to the late ‘70s and ‘80s when big hair, spandex and metal ruled the Sunset Strip.   Rock them to sleep with instrumental lullaby renditions of the kings of the Sunset Strip: Van Halen, Motley Crue, Ratt, W.A.S.P. and many more. You’ll be in “Heaven” when your baby drifts off to sleep to tunes like “Sweet Child O’ Mine”, “Round and Round” and “Too Young To Fall In Love”. Share your metal favorites with your little one, today!


                                                              Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style. Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more performed and arranged by Jeff Bradford and Tim Phillips. Instrumental lullabies that will Hip-Hop, Pop and Rock your baby to sleep!

                                                              Share this Product

                                                              More from this collection