Cart 0
Pop Goes Lullaby 2 - Download Card

Pop Goes Lullaby 2 - Download Card

$ 10.99

    Great for gifts! Card includes an exclusive download code to redeem all tracks and artwork from album. Card is printed on high quality plastic, same as most retail gift cards.

    1. Just Give Me A Reason (Lullaby Rendition of Pink & Nate Ruess)
    2. The Monster (Lullaby Rendition of Eminem & Rihanna)
    3. Roar  (Lullaby Rendition of Katy Perry)
    4. Can’t Hold Us (Lullaby Rendition of Macklemore & Ryan Lewis)
    5. Still Into You (Lullaby Rendition of Paramore)
    6. Where Are We Now? (Lullaby Rendition of Erica Ashley)
    7. Get Lucky (Lullaby Rendition of Daft Punk)
    8. Wrecking Ball (Lullaby Rendition of Miley Cyrus)
    9. Wake Me Up (Lullaby Rendition of Avicii)
    10. Someone Like You (Lullaby Rendition of Adele)

    Jammy Jams LLC 2014, © by individual writers as listed within

    Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style. Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more performed and arranged by Jeff Bradford and Tim Phillips. Instrumental lullabies that will Hip-Hop, Pop and Rock your baby to sleep!

    Share this Product

    More from this collection