Cart 0
Once Upon This Rock: Christian Rock Goes Lullaby - CD w/ Digital Copy

Once Upon This Rock: Christian Rock Goes Lullaby - CD w/ Digital Copy

$ 8.99
    1. Be My Escape (Lullaby Rendition of Relient K)
    2. Alive (Lullaby Rendition of P.O.D.)
    3. How To Save A Life (Lullaby Rendition of The Fray)
    4. Locked In A Cage (Lullaby Rendition of Skillet)
    5. Meant To Live (Lullaby Rendition of Switchfoot)
    6. Honestly (Lullaby Rendition of Stryper)
    7. Fully Alive (Lullaby Rendition of Flyleaf)
    8. Caught Inside (Lullaby Rendition of The O.C. Supertones)
    9. Flood (Lullaby Rendition of Jars Of Clay)
    10. Fireflies (Lullaby Rendition of Owl City)

                      Jammy Jams LLC 2011, © by individual writers as listed within

                      AVAILABLE FORMATS:
                      (CHOOSE ABOVE)

                      • CD + DIGITAL COPY
                      • FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD

                      On “Once Upon This Rock: Christian Rock Goes Lullaby”, Jammy Jams explores the world of modern Christian Rock and turns these tunes into calming lullaby versions to “rock” your little one to sleep.  You will be amazed as you listen to soothing lullabies featuring the melodies of ’80s Christian Rockers Stryper, to ’00s Alternative Metal giants P.O.D. and Flyleaf, to spiritual contemporary and pop artists like The Fray and Owl City and many more!

                      The Soothing sounds are what Jammy Jams is all about.  Experience these popular Christian Rock hits in a whole new way with baby today!

                      Jammy Jams is a fun, modern twist on lullabies for parents who strive to create memories with their little ones while teaching them a thing or two about their own style. Soothing sounds of vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, piano, blocks and more performed and arranged by Jeff Bradford and Tim Phillips. Instrumental lullabies that will Hip-Hop, Pop and Rock your baby to sleep!

                      Share this Product